Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

WOMEN CARE PACKAGES

ACCREDITED BY HONG KONG HEALTH CARE FEDERATION IN 2020

Trophy icon

Healthier

  • Near 90% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA Drip Chicken Essence, which is made of organic chicken, is healthier than other brands not using organic chickens.
Strength icon

Nutrition Booster

  • Over 90% of medical workers agree that consuming YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence can facilitate health and help to supplement nutrition efficiently.
Watch icon

Reduce chances of weight gain

  • Near 80% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA Drip Chicken Essence, which all fat and cholesterol are filtered out by advanced German filtering technology, have a greater chance of stopping weight gain. (compared with those not using this filtering method to produce)
Medal icon

Tastes fresh without impurities

  • 90.7% of medical workers agree that the texture of YUSAIKA’s chicken essence looks clearer, without impurities.
  • 83.2% of medical workers agree that the taste of YUSAIKA’s chicken essence is fresher.
  • 85.1% of medical workers agree that YUSAIKA’s chicken essence has more mellow flavor.

Why YUSAIKA?

Compared with eating a chicken daily or making chicken essence at home, consuming YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence can effectively intake nutrients of chickens. It saves time on long-hour stewing and completely removes fat and cholesterol from chickens; meanwhile, preserves the flavor and nutrition of chicken essence.

15 Days Menstrual Care Package (4 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)
15 Days Menstrual Care Package (4 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)
15 Days Menstrual Care Package (4 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)

15 Days Menstrual Care Package (4 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)

RM 938.00
RM 1,032.00
  • YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus. It does not contain fat and cholesterol; therefore it would not increase the calorie burden of both mother and baby.
  • YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.
Boxing

RELIEVING DYSMENORRHEA

Chinese medicine doctors believe that women not only have to strengthen their Qi, but also need to keep their uterus “warm” to improve blood circulation. In this way, menstruation cycle could be more regulated, thereby reducing the occurrence of dysmenorrhea. YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence has the effect of improving blood circulation through improving Qi of spleen and stomach, thus reducing menstrual discomfort and relieving coldness of the hands and feet.

YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence is simple and convenient to heat up and consume, which saves up a lot of time in cooking process. Moreover, YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence uses effective methods to remove the fat and cholesterol in the soup thoroughly, while retaining the fragrant flavor and healthy nutrition of fresh chicken. YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence is effective in supplementing Qi and is helpful in improving Qi deficiency due to blood loss during menstruation.

BLOOD CIRCULATION IMPROVEMENT

After the menstrual period ends, the body is in a state of blood deficiency. YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence can help nourish yin and nourish blood, and improve blood circulation in the body. As long as there are enough blood and Qi to prepare the body for the next menstrual cycle, problems such as menstrual pain can be improved.

Gyming
30 Days Preparation Care Package (8 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)
30 Days Preparation Care Package (8 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)
30 Days Preparation Care Package (8 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)

30 Days Preparation Care Package (8 Boxes of Organic Drip Chicken Essence)

RM 1,783.00
RM 2,064.00
  • YUSAIKA Organic Drip Chicken Essence contains 20 kinds of amino acids, which is beneficial to the development of the fetus. It does not contain fat and cholesterol; therefore it would not increase the calorie burden of both mother and baby.
  • YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.
Cycling

QI AND BLOOD SUPPLEMENTATION

Traditional Chinese medicine practitioners believe women experience Qi and blood deficiency may attenuate the ovarian function and may lower chances of becoming pregnant.

Drip chicken essence gets your body ready for a lovely baby. It keeps Qi and blood in harmony. Also, with a high content of protein, it helps improve physical fitness and nourish the ovum and ovary, enhancing fertility.

100% NO ADDED HORMONE

Usually mothers tend to drink chicken soup with old hens as main ingredient. Even if the old hens were raised naturally without additives, they would still contain more natural estrogen than males, let alone hens with "no hormone residue". "No hormone residue" simply means that no hormones can be detected in the chickens at the time of slaughtering, which does not mean that hormones were not applied during feeding. If the mother consumed food made of old hen, the level of estrogen in the body will rise, which may affect the efficacy of prolactin, resulting in postpartum milk deficiency or blockage.

YUSAIKA only uses organic certified fresh chickens. Every chicken has MyOrganic certification and UKAS ISO quality certification. No antibiotics or hormones could be used during the whole breeding process. To prevent chickens from getting sick, instead of feeding them with antibiotics, natural lactic acid bacteria and vitamins are specially added to the non-GMO feed to enhance chicken immunity.

Boxing
English
English

体质调理.幸福好气色

2020年度香港医护学会认證产品

Trophy icon

更健康

  • 近 90% 医护人员认同使用有机鸡只製作的御世家滴鸡精较其他非有机滴鸡精更健康
Strength icon

能促进健康及帮助方便快捷地补充营养

  • 超过 90% 医护人员认同饮用御世家滴鸡精能促进健康及帮助方便快捷地补充营养
Watch icon

减低体重增加的机会

  • 近 80% 医护人员认同使用德国过滤科技去除脂肪和胆固醇的御世家滴鸡精,更能减低体重增加的机会(相比起没有使用以上製作方法的同类型产品)
Medal icon

味道鲜甜、无杂质

  • 90.7% 医护人员认同御世家滴鸡精比较透彻、无杂质
  • 83.2% 医护人员认同御世家滴鸡精口味较鲜甜
  • 85.1% 医护人员认同御世家滴鸡精口感较醇厚

为何选择御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精?

很多人都喜欢喝补汤来调理养生,但其实补汤属於高热量、高脂肪食品,多喝反而会造成肥胖问题。想透过食疗补身但不补胖,可以选择采用德国过滤技术隔走油分,零油脂、零胆固醇的御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精。

15天养颜经期调理组合 (4盒有机鲜鸡滴鸡精)
15天养颜经期调理组合 (4盒有机鲜鸡滴鸡精)
15天养颜经期调理组合 (4盒有机鲜鸡滴鸡精)

15天养颜经期调理组合 (4盒有机鲜鸡滴鸡精)

RM 938.00
RM 1,032.00
  • 相比起每天进食一只鸡,或自行炖鸡,饮用御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精更有效真正吸收整只鸡的营养。御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精含有20种氨基酸,有利胎儿的发育;不含脂肪及胆固醇,不额外增加热量负担,只吸收所需养分,真正长胎不长肉。
  • 御世家严选有机认證鲜鸡,拥有马来西亚国家级有机认證及英国UKAS ISO品质认證,全程饲养绝不能投放抗生素或施打激素。为防止鸡只生病,饲料中特别添加天然乳酸菌和维他命,以增强鸡只免疫力。
Boxing

减缓经期不适

中医认为,女性不但要肝肾气足,更要为子宫保暖,体内气血才通畅,月经才会有规律,从而减少痛经的状况出现。御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精有暖宫、暖脾胃之效,有助改善手脚冰冷,减缓经期不适。

御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精加热方法简单方便,节省长时间熬煮过程,更有效去除鸡只原有的脂肪及胆固醇,同时保留滴鸡精的香醇风味及健康营养,为虚弱身体补充气血,有助改善经期时因失血而出现的血虚情况。

改善体内气血循环

月经後也是进补的最佳时机!经期完结後身体处於血虚情况,御世家滴鸡精有助滋阴养血,改善体内气血循环。只要气血充足,让身体準备好进入下一个月经週期,月经就会来更顺,经痛等问题也能获得改善。

Gyming
30天好孕調理組合 (8盒有机鲜鸡滴鸡精)
30天好孕調理組合 (8盒有机鲜鸡滴鸡精)
30天好孕調理組合 (8盒有机鲜鸡滴鸡精)

30天好孕調理組合 (8盒有机鲜鸡滴鸡精)

RM 1,783.00
RM 2,064.00
  • 相比起每天进食一只鸡,或自行炖鸡,饮用御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精更有效真正吸收整只鸡的营养。御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精含有20种氨基酸,有利胎儿的发育;不含脂肪及胆固醇,不额外增加热量负担,只吸收所需养分,真正长胎不长肉。
  • 御世家严选有机认證鲜鸡,拥有马来西亚国家级有机认證及英国UKAS ISO品质认證,全程饲养绝不能投放抗生素或施打激素。为防止鸡只生病,饲料中特别添加天然乳酸菌和维他命,以增强鸡只免疫力。
Cycling

补益气血

传统中医认为,女性气血虚弱,会影响卵巢健康,减低成孕机会。如果是寒性体质,尤其有「胞宫寒」问题,是会影响到怀孕。

御世家有机鲜鸡滴鸡精有补益气血的作用,当中含丰富优质蛋白质,可以为卵子提供充足养分及修补子宫内膜,有助提升受孕能力,打造「好孕」体质,準备迎接新生命到来。

100%无施打生长激素

通常妈妈们都会饮用老母鸡熬的鸡汤。就算老母鸡是天然无添加饲养的,牠体内还是会含有比雄鸡多的天然雌激素。「无激素残留」只是指在屠宰时鸡只体内检测不出激素,不代表饲养时没有施打激素。如果妈妈饮用了老母鸡熬的汤,令体内雌激素水平上升,就可能会影响催乳素的功效,结果导致产後回奶。

御世家严选有机认證鲜鸡,鸡龄低而且没有经过交配,激素水平偏低。拥有马来西亚国家级有机认證(MyOrganic)及英国UKAS ISO品质认證,全程饲养绝不能投放抗生素或施打激素。为防止鸡只生病,饲料中特别添加天然乳酸菌和维他命,以增强鸡只免疫力。

Boxing