Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Terms of Service

  • Trademarks and copyright

All the trademarks, product names, company names and logos appearing on this site are the property of their respective owners. All content on this site, including design, text, images and logos, are protected by Hong Kong and international copyright and other applicable intellectual property laws.

 

  • Third party websites

This website may contain materials produced by third parties or links to other websites, which are provided for convenience only. We do not endorse or take responsibility for the operation or content of those websites. We do not responsible for the availability of those websites and will not be liable in any way for any loss or damage which you may suffer by using those websites.

 

  • Disclaimer

This site may currently only be used as a shopping resource or to conduct online communications. The information on this site has been included in good faith for general informational purposes only. It should not be relied upon for any specific purpose and no representation or warranty is given as to its accuracy or completeness. To the fullest extent permitted by law all warranties (express or implied) in respect of the site and the content of and your use of the same are excluded. We make no warranty that the content, materials, goods and/or service will meet your requirements, or that your access to the site will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error free.

 

  • Amendments of the terms

We reserve the right to amend these terms without notice to you from time to time. Any such amendment shall be effective once the revised terms have been posted on this site. You should therefore read these terms of use and shopping terms on this site before you place any order.

 

  • Governing Law

These Terms of Use (including the Order Terms contained in this site) shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. You irrevocably agree that the courts of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region shall have exclusive jurisdiction in relation to any claim or dispute concerning or arising from these Terms of Use and the Order Terms. In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

English
English

• 商标及版权

所有出现在本网站的商标、产品名称、公司名称及标誌皆是个别拥有人的专属财产。所有本网站的内容包括设计、文章、形象、标誌皆受香港及国际版权业及任何可引用的知识产权法例所保护。

  • 第叁者网站

爲了方便阁下,本网站或会包含第叁者提供的资料或其他网站的连结,但对於其运作或内容,概不承担任何责任。若阁下决定使用这些连结的网站,须自行承担风险。

  • 免责声明

本网站目前只用作提供网上资讯及作为购物媒介用途。本网站的资料为一般性资料,我们不对其準确程度和全面性作出保證。在法律允许的最大範围内,我们对於有关本网站及本网站内容及读者使用的本网站及本网站内容不予提供任何(明示或隐含)保證。我们亦不保證本网站之内容、资料、产品及/或服务的使用及获得不受干扰、及时提供、安全可靠或免於出错。

  • 修改及补充条款

御世家保留不给予事先通知的情况下修改或补充本使用条款的权利。当任何修订的条款上载网站後即时生效。请阁下在本网站购物前,先详细阅读并遵守使用条款及订购条款。

  • 法律监管

此使用条款(包括本网站上的订购条款)须受香港的法律监管及按香港特别行政区的法律理解。阁下同意香港特别行政区法庭对於任何关於使用条款及订购条款的争论及追讨有专有的审判权。