Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Return & Exchange

YUSAIKA ‘s service attitude is professional and prudent to provide you with a pleasant shopping experience. Orders are reviewed before delivery to ensure good product quality. We package all items up properly to reduce the occurrence of damage, occasionally accidents happen during shipment.

We guarantee that all products sold by YUSAIKA are under stringent quality control. Please consume before the expiry date. If your products arrived do not match the order, opened, spoilage, deterioration or damage, we are happy to replace the products in your order under the 3 Days Returns Policy. Please contact customer service for the related matters right away, and include the following information:

  • Your order number
  • The details of the received faulty product
  • Attach electronic images of faulty products upon receipt

We will respond to your message as quickly as we can. In the meantime, please DO NOT throw away your faulty products. Please note that we must inspect and verify the returned goods before we make a replacement. We will ask you to send the faulty products back to us. We will arrange for a free replacement of the goods and be responsible for the return shipping costs.* All unauthorized return, we will not be processed. Thank you.

* Each order can be returned only once. Return Policy only applies to order placed on this website. Extra cost may be incurred to the customer under special circumstances. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of YUSAIKA.

However, return or replacement of products will not be accepted for the following conditions*:

  • Products have been received for more than 3 days
  • Products have been opened or used
  • Subjective issue, unsuitable for personal body condition and personal preference
  • Any damages caused by personal reasons (Except in accordance with damages or deterioration caused in transit)
  • Products deteriorate due to poor storage by customers
  • Free-of-charge or giveaway items

*All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of YUSAIKA.

English
English

御世家服务态度专业谨慎,致力为阁下提供一个愉快的购物体验。订单出货前会一再覆检,确保产品品质良好,并细心妥善包装所有货品,以减低运送过程中发生损毁或食品变质的可能。

本公司产品经严格品质控管,请於有效期限内食用完毕。御世家提供「3日货品退换购物保證」。若您收到货品时,发现货品与订购货品不相符、已开封、有破损、有瑕疵、漏出等问题,我们乐意为阁下退换该货品。若须办理退换货品,请联络客户服务,并请提供以下所有资料:

  • 该笔订单编号
  • 说明所订购货品的问题情况或细节
  • 有问题或损坏货品的电子图档

当我们收到阁下的退换通知并确认後会立即跟进,请阁下先保存受损产品完整。经我们批核申请後,请把有瑕疵的货品退回,我们会作更换,御世家将会承担退换货过程中产生的运费*。所有未经授权的退货,恕不处理。

* 退款金额将会根据净付款金额计算。任何礼品或赠品,恕不接受退货或退款。每件产品只可退货或换货一次。只适用於於本网站所购买的产品。根据特别情况,顾客可能需付额外运费。如有任何争议,御世家拥有最终决定权。

以下情况恕不接受货品退换或退款服务*:

  • 产品由收货期起计超过3天
  • 为了健康和符合食品安全卫生,已拆封或食用之货品
  • 个人主观问题、体质不适合或口味习惯
  • 因个人原因而造成任何损坏或瑕疵之货品(运送过程中已损毁或变质不在此限)
  • 客人保存不良导致货品变质
  • 任何免费赠品及试用装礼品

*如有任何争议,御世家保留最终决定权不得异议。